Masthead

Editor Dayanti Karunaratne
613-230-0333 ext. 4901 
dayanti@stjosephmedia.com

Art Director Jane A. Corbett
613-230-0333 ext. 4995
jcorbett@stjosephmedia.com

Senior Editor Matthew Harrison
613-230-0333 ext. 4992
mharrison@stjosephmedia.com

Contributing Editors Shawna Wagman, Mark Bourrie, Fateema Sayani

Restaurant Critic  Anne DesBrisay

Copy Editor Lois Casselman

Graphic Designer Jeff Eustace

Listings Editor Amy Allen
613-230-0333 ext. 5002
aallen@stjosephmedia.com

Ottawa Advertising Sales Dee Campbell, Lisa Barrett, Anna Hadden, Julia Wallace

Sales Coordinator Kelsey Kromodimoeljo

Production Manager Jennifer Shute
jshute@stjosephmedia.com

Credit Manager Carmen Greene

Human Resources Director Catheryn Kendall

Payroll Manager Helia Aiello

Publisher Dianne Wing
613-230-0333 ext. 4980
dwing@stjosephmedia.com


Website

Senior Manager, Digital Operations Dmitry Beniaminov

Web Manager Adam Campbell

Director, Interactive Sales Scott Atkinson

National Account Managers Ana Bettencourt, Lori Colucci

Project and Sales Coordinator, Digital Lindsay Thomson