Contact

Editor Dayanti Karunaratne
613-230-0333 ext. 4901 
dayanti@stjosephmedia.com

Art Director Jane A. Corbett
613-230-0333 ext. 4995
jcorbett@stjosephmedia.com

Senior Editor Matthew Harrison
613-230-0333 ext. 4992
mharrison@stjosephmedia.com

Listings Editor Amy Allen
613-230-0333 ext. 5002
aallen@stjosephmedia.com

Contributing Editors Shawna Wagman, Mark Bourrie, Fateema Sayani

Restaurant Critic  Anne DesBrisay

Copy Editor Lois Casselman

Graphic Designer Jeff Eustace

Ottawa Advertising Sales Dee Campbell, Lisa Barrett, Anna Hadden, Julia Wallace

Production Manager Jennifer Shute
jshute@stjosephmedia.com

Credit Manager Carmen Greene

Human Resources Carla Dal Mina

Director Catheryn Kendall

Publisher Dianne Wing
613-230-0333
dwing@stjosephmedia.com


Website

Director of Digital Operations Dmitry Beniaminov

Web Manager Adam Campbell

Director, Interactive Sales Scott Atkinson


Contact

Advertising Sales
613-230-0333 ext. 4900
dwing@stjosephmedia.com

Circulation
613-230-0333 ext. 4900
dwing@stjosephmedia.com

Production Inquiries
416-364-3333 ext. 4527
airving@stjosephmedia.com

General Inquiries
613-230-0333 ext. 4900
feedbackottawa@stjosephmedia.com

Career Opportunities
To inquire about working with St. Joseph Media in Ottawa please contact us at:
feedbackottawa@stjosephmedia.com
613-230-0333 ext. 4900 | Fax: 613-230-4441

Subscription Inquiries
For a change of address or any inquiries about your subscription, please contact us at rcosta@stjosephmedia.com

MANAGING E-MAIL

To manage your email preferences on your subscription account, click here and log-in, or send an email to rcosta@stjosephmedia.com. To sign up for any of our free newsletters, click here. To unsubscribe, click here, or mail us at: Ottawa Magazine E-mail Preferences, 111 Queen Street East, Suite 320, Toronto, Ontario M5C 1S2.